Help with Information on Old Swords

kevikens

2nd Lieutenant
I have acquired some old swords but I am having trouble with respect to identifying them. I am just getting into using an iPhone to take and send pictures so I don't know how this will turn out. One picture is of several swords together, then pictures of the swords closer up with what I do know about them. From the photo of all of them together from the top is what I was told by the owner of the antique weapons store I purchased it from. According to him it was likely an 18th century French, possibly English, saber from the lion headed pommel. There is no writing, no marks of any kind on it. The scabbard is solid brass, though now almost black in color. The one below that is an early hunting sword with the crowned king's head on both sides of the blade with no other markings.. The next is another but larger hunting sword with no markings anywhere. The owner said it was 18th Century, probably German. The next is the common model 1850 naval sword, probably late 19th Century, post Civil War as the blade is about one inch wide. The decoration, a Union seal, looks like the shield one sees on Spanish American warship's bows. There is a small inset circle of copper with the word "proved" within. No other markings. What I am trying to pin down here is the date the sword was manufactured and where. The last is an unknown short sword with the crown on the blade (razor
All swords needing ID and information.jpg
sharp), one side only, and a number"2" on the ricasso. The scabbard is unmarked. If the pictures I try to post come out, any help would be appreciated.

. The one below that is an early hunting sword with the crowned king's head on both sides of the blade with no other markings.. The next is another but larger hunting sword with no markings anywhere. The owner said it was 18th Century, probably German. .